AFNOR Certificate

AFNOR certificate of 17.05.2016 (valid through 14.09.2018) confirms that KHARMS LLC Quality Assurance Management System complies with ISO 9001:2008 requiments for following activities: manufacturing of herb and plant ingredients (thick and dry) for further use in pharmaceutical, food and food supplement manufacturing.
AFNOR Certificate ISO 9001:2008.pdf

GOST P Certificate

Quality Assurance Registry Ceritificate ISO 9001 (GOST Р Certification System) of 11.05.2016 (valid through 15.09.2018), verifying that KHARMS Quality Assurance Management System complies with GOST ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008) in regard to manufacturing plant and herb ingredients in a form of dry and thick extracts to be used as raw materials in manufacturing pharmaceutical, food and food supplement products.
GOST Р Certificate ISO 9001:2008.pdf

IQNet Certificate

IQNet Certificate of 17.05.2016 (valid through 14.09.2018) verifying that KHARMS Quality Assurance Management System complies with ISO 9001:2008 for following activities: plant and herb ingredients manufacture in a form of dry and thick extracts to be used as raw materials in manufacturing pharmaceutical, food and food supplement products.
IQNet Certificate ISO 9001:2008.pdf


MIT for Russia License

Ministry for Industry and Trade of Russia (MIT) License of 27.02.2012 granted to KHARMS LLC to manufacture medicinal ingredients: pharmaceutical ingredients derived from plant and herb raw materials; Manufacture of unsterile pharmaceutical forms: unsterile pharmaceutical forms: dry extracts.
Ministry for Industry and Trade of Russia (MIT) License.pdf

Сертификат AFNOR

Сертификат AFNOR от 17.05.2016 (действителен до 14.09.2018), удостоверяющий, что система менеджмента организации ООО "ХАРМС" соответствует требованиям стандарта ISO 9001:2008 для следующих областей деятельности: производство компонентов растительного происхождения в виде сухих и густых экстрактов, используемых в качестве сырья для фармацевтики, пищевой промышленности и при производстве БАД.
Сертификат AFNOR ISO 9001:2008.pdf

Сертификат ГОСТ Р

Сертификат соответствия Регистра системы качества ISO 9001 (Система сертификации ГОСТ Р) от 11.05.2016 (действителен до 15.09.2018), удостоверяющий, что система менеджмента качества организации ООО "ХАРМС" применительно к производству компонентов растительного происхождения в виде сухих и густых экстрактов, используемых в качестве сырья для фармацевтики, пищевой промышленности и при производстве БАД, соответствует требованиям ГОСТ ISO 9001-2011 (ISO 9001:2008).
Сертификат Гост Р ISO 9001:2008.pdf

Сертификат IQNet

Сертификат IQNet от 17.05.2016 (действителен до 14.09.2018), удостоверяющий, что система менеджмента организации ООО "ХАРМС" соответствует требованиям стандарта ISO 9001:2008 для следующих областей деятельности: производство компонентов растительного происхождения в виде сухих и густых экстрактов, используемых в качестве сырья для фармацевтики, пищевой промышленности и при производстве БАД.
Сертификат IQNet ISO 9001:2008.pdf


Лицензия МПТ РФ

Лицензия Министерства Промышленности и Торговли РФ от 27.02.2012, предоставленная предприятию (организации) ООО "ХАРМС" на деятельность по производству лекарственных средств (согласно приложению к Лицензии): производство фармацевтических субстанций: фармацевтические субстанции, получаемые методами выделения из источников растительного происхождения; Производство нестерильных лекарственных форм: нестерильные лекарственные формы: экстракты сухие.
Лицензия Министерства Промышленности и Торговли РФ.pdf